Welcome

We are going to have a FABULOUS time on Friday during this web class!  If there is anything I love, it is meeting up with Homeschool Heroes like you!  Amazing parents who are building lasting communities that will bless the homeschooling families in their area. Get ready to spend time with like-minded homeschooling parents who feel the call to create and strengthen their own homeschool co-ops!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

My Story

The simple way to share my story is to say that I have been homeschooling my six kids (and sometimes a few of my grandkids) for 26 years now. My youngest son just graduated. Yes, I was homeschooling way before it was cool!

I am a very social person.  Staying at home to homeschool my kids all day every day was not a solution for me, but there was more than that, I needed support!  I needed to surround myself with other moms that understood me and what I was trying to do, other moms that had the same "call" to home educate their children.  There wasn't a lot of that around in 1997, so I had to create it. A good friend of mine and I did exactly that. We created our own park group, then our own mom's school, then our own co-op.  I loved those groups and the people.  It was really hard when I had to move to a different state, but I had learned enough to know that I needed like-minded people like these in my life and my children did too!

 

That was just the beginning of the journey.  When you put it all together- the part of me that needed support, loving to figure things out and create systems, a huge desire to be able to communicate safely and effectively, and the drive to learn to be a service-oriented leader - you get something that looks like me!

Now I get the privilege of teaching group leaders across the country how to create FABULOUS homeschool communities that are full of heart and support and last beyond your family's needs.

Join Us!

Discover the Missing Piece of creating a well-run, supportive homeschool community.

There is one piece that most homeschool leaders miss. The more I work with co-ops and commonwealths the more I see this missing PIECE and PEACE! The answer is so simple, yet so profound that I want to share it with everyone.

 

I've been building mom's schools, co-ops, and commonwealth schools for 23 years.

You can achieve this peace for your children and your homeschooling community.

 

Join me to find out how!

Here are the deets!

Friday, July 22, 2022 starting at:

  • 9:00 a.m. PT

  • 10:00 a.m. MT

  • 11:00 a.m. CT

  • 12:00 p.m. ET

Next Steps:

  1. Bookmark this page

  2. Mark your calendar 

  3. Set an alarm on your phone

 

I am excited to meet you, I already know you have a huge heart!

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85873130463